Find a Supplier

Dealers: Submit a location

City Company Address Phone Number Website About
Albany Main Care Energy 1 Booth Lane Albany, NY 12205 518-438-7856 www.maincareenergy.com Autogas supplier
Alder Creek AmeriGas 11400 State Route 12 Alder Creek, NY 13413 315-831-2121 www.amerigas.com Call Scott Preli Commercial Account Manager 315-920-3656
Buffalo Irish Propane Corp. 70 Katherine St Buffalo, NY 14210 716-852-3335 www.irishpropane.com Autogas supplier
Canandaigua Phelps Sungas, Inc. 3619 Routes 5 & 20 Canandaigua, NY 14424 585-394-5090 www.sungas.com Autogas available 8:00am-4:30pm
Gansevoort Blue Flame Gas Co. Inc. 1325 Saratoga Rd Gansevoort, NY 12831 518-745-1570 www.blueflamegasco.com Propane Autogas supply, dispenser design and installation.
Geneva Phelps Sungas, Inc. 224 Cross Rd Geneva, NY 14456 315-789-3285 www.sungas.com 24 Hour (advance credit required) autogas station 1 mile south of exit 42, NYS Thruway (I-90)
Gloversville Blue Flame Gas Co. Inc. 91 Harrison St Gloversville, NY 12078 518-725-5225 www.blueflamegasco.com Propane Autogas supply, dispenser design and installation
Hoosick Falls Blue Flame Gas Co. Inc. 37 Elm St Hoosick Falls, NY 12090 518-686-7378 www.blueflamegasco.com Propane Autogas supply, dispenser design and installation
Howells A.C. Howell Corp. 126 New Vernon Rd, Ste #3 Howells, NY 10932 845-386-1900 www.achowell.com Autogas supplier
Ithaca Ehrhart Energy Serving all of Tompkins and surrounding counties 607-387-8881 www.ehrhartenergy.com Bi fuel and dedicated conversions on fleet cars, trucks, vans & medium duty trucks
Londonderry Blue Flame Gas Co. Inc. 5700 Mountain Market Pl, Ste A8 Londonderry, VT 5148 802-824-8445 www.blueflamegasco.com Propane Autogas supply, dispenser design and installation.
Marlboro Porco Energy Corp. 1455 Rt 9W Marlboro, NY 12542 845-236-3600 www.porcoenergy.com We install and service all Propane powered mowers
Moravia Phelps Sungas, Inc. 2044 SR 38 Moravia, NY 13118 315-325-4260 www.sungas.com Autogas available 8:00am-4:30pm
Penn Yan Phelps Sungas, Inc. 2381 Route 14A Penn Yan, NY 14527 315-536-1085 www.sungas.com Autogas available 8:00am-4:30pm
Rye Brook Paraco Gas 800 Westchester Ave, Ste 604 Rye Brook, NY 10573 631-236-8787 www.paracogas.com Paraco Gas can provide options for fueling your fleet from site filling as well as providing auto gas dispensing
Shelton Hocon Gas, Inc. 6 Armstrong Rd, 3rd floor Shelton, CT 6484 203-925-0600 www.hocongas.com Private fleets from 5 to 150 vehicles. We design and install the fuel systems and provide ongoing fuel supply
South Windsor Cusson Automotive 29 Mascolo Rd, South Windsor, CT 06074 860-289-2389 www.cussonautomotive.com 5 year ICOM Dealer, installer, class 1 through 7 fleet vehicles
Trumansburg Ehrhart Energy 9787 State Route 96 Trumansburg, NY 14886 607-387-8881 www.ehrhartenergy.com Bi fuel and dedicated conversions on fleet cars, trucks, vans & medium duty trucks